Allocation du BKN Token

Allocation % Allocation BKN

Team

16,67 25.000.000

Community Sale

16,67 25.000.000

War Chest

26,67 40.000.000

Liquidity Pool

8,00 12.000.000

Advisors

1,67 1.500.000

Airdrop

1,00 1.500.000

Strategic Sale

16,67 25.000.000

Public Sale 1

5,33 8.000.000

Public Sale 2

5,33 8.000.000

Community Inscentives

2,00 3.000.000
Total 100 150.000.000

Télécharger Notre Livre Blanc

Un livre blanc  (whitepaper) est un rapport ou un guide qui informe les lecteurs de manière concise sur une question complexe et présente la philosophie de l’organisme émetteur sur le sujet. Il est destiné à aider les lecteurs à comprendre une question, à résoudre un problème ou à prendre une décision.

Brickken a créé ce livre blanc pour informer son public sur les Security Token Offerings, leur situation actuelle, leur légalité et les problèmes qui doivent être résolus pour permettre aux entreprises de s’autofinancer en utilisant la technologie et le savoir-faire de Brickken, dans un écosystème décentralisé. Ce livre blanc incarne les valeurs et la vision de Brickken et fournit une approche théorique et pratique sur la façon dont Brickken va étendre l’utilisation des Security Token Offerings, pour faire de la tokenisation un instrument financier alternatif viable à utiliser par les entreprises, et un mécanisme permettant aux investisseurs de générer des revenus passifs.

WHITEPAPER

Télécharger Notre Livre Blanc

Un livre blanc  (whitepaper) est un rapport ou un guide qui informe les lecteurs de manière concise sur une question complexe et présente la philosophie de l’organisme émetteur sur le sujet. Il est destiné à aider les lecteurs à comprendre une question, à résoudre un problème ou à prendre une décision.

Brickken a créé ce livre blanc pour informer son public sur les Security Token Offerings, leur situation actuelle, leur légalité et les problèmes qui doivent être résolus pour permettre aux entreprises de s’autofinancer en utilisant la technologie et le savoir-faire de Brickken, dans un écosystème décentralisé. Ce livre blanc incarne les valeurs et la vision de Brickken et fournit une approche théorique et pratique sur la façon dont Brickken va étendre l’utilisation des Security Token Offerings, pour faire de la tokenisation un instrument financier alternatif viable à utiliser par les entreprises, et un mécanisme permettant aux investisseurs de générer des revenus passifs.

WHITEPAPER

Rencontrez les Brickkeneers

The BKN Token Allocation

Allocation % Allocation BKN

Team

16,67 25.000.000

Community Sale

16,67 25.000.000

War Chest

26,67 40.000.000

Liquidity Pool

8,00 12.000.000

Advisors

1,67 2.500.000

Airdrop

1,00 1.500.000

Strategic Sale

16,67 25.000.000

Public Sale 1

5,33 8.000.000

Public Sale 2

5,33 8.000.000

Community Incentives

2,00 3.000.000
Total 100 150.000.000

Download Whitepaper

A whitepaper is an authoritative report or guide that informs readers concisely about a complex issue and presents the issuing body’s philosophy on the matter. It is meant to help readers understand an issue, solve a problem, or make a decision.

Brickken has created this whitepaper to educate its audience regarding Security Token Offerings, its current situation, legality, and issues that need to be tackled to allow companies to self-crowdfund using Brickken’s technology and know-how, in a decentralized ecosystem. This whitepaper embodies Brickken’s values and vision and provides a theorical and practical approach as to how it will scale the use of Security Token Offerings, to make tokenization a viable alternative financial instrument to be used by companies, and mechanism for investors to generate passive income.

WHITEPAPER

Download Whitepaper

A whitepaper is an authoritative report or guide that informs readers concisely about a complex issue and presents the issuing body’s philosophy on the matter. It is meant to help readers understand an issue, solve a problem, or make a decision.

Brickken has created this whitepaper to educate its audience regarding Security Token Offerings, its current situation, legality, and issues that need to be tackled to allow companies to self-crowdfund using Brickken’s technology and know-how, in a decentralized ecosystem. This whitepaper embodies Brickken’s values and vision and provides a theorical and practical approach as to how it will scale the use of Security Token Offerings, to make tokenization a viable alternative financial instrument to be used by companies, and mechanism for investors to generate passive income.

WHITEPAPER

Be the first to learn about the BKN listing!

Meet the Brickkeneers